guix.git
41 hours agochanged erc-status-sidebar to git-fetch. master
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 03:50:00 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
changed erc-status-sidebar to git-fetch.

2 days agoups
Michael Rohleder [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 09:37:00 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
ups

2 days agolinux-5.6 ++
Michael Rohleder [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 06:14:51 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
linux-5.6 ++

4 days agopm stuff.
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:20:12 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
pm stuff.

4 days agorenamed to linux56.
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:12:09 +0000 (05:12 +0200)]
renamed to linux56.

5 days agomerged
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 03:36:06 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
merged

5 days agoadded
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 03:34:57 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
added

5 days agoadded kernel 5.6 experiments.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 03:23:55 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
added kernel 5.6 experiments.

6 days agotouchpad seems to be designware
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 31 May 2020 03:28:22 +0000 (05:28 +0200)]
touchpad seems to be designware

6 days agochanges for touchpads
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 31 May 2020 02:50:09 +0000 (04:50 +0200)]
changes for touchpads

6 days agochanges for touchpads
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 31 May 2020 01:26:47 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
changes for touchpads

6 days agoemacs-bm is upstream.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 30 May 2020 22:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
emacs-bm is upstream.

7 days agomore laptop stuff.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 30 May 2020 16:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
more laptop stuff.

7 days agoMerge branch 'master'.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 30 May 2020 15:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master'.

7 days agohopefully stuff for my laptop...
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 30 May 2020 15:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
hopefully stuff for my laptop...

7 days agoadded cfish.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 30 May 2020 05:29:58 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
added cfish.

7 days agorenamed to chess, bump python-chess.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 30 May 2020 04:47:31 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
renamed to chess, bump python-chess.

7 days agotypo.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 30 May 2020 04:34:34 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
typo.

8 days agobuiltin dm...
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 29 May 2020 03:40:49 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
builtin dm...

8 days agoforget.
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 29 May 2020 01:35:24 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
forget.

8 days agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www/guix
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 29 May 2020 00:33:42 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://www/guix

8 days agoforget.
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 29 May 2020 00:28:37 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
forget.

8 days agochanged to https url.
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 29 May 2020 00:26:58 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
changed to https url.

9 days agoadded installer.
Michael Rohleder [Thu, 28 May 2020 07:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
added installer.

9 days agoadded bobot++
Michael Rohleder [Thu, 28 May 2020 03:47:49 +0000 (05:47 +0200)]
added bobot++

9 days agorefactored to one emacs.scm file, added emacs-bm.
Michael Rohleder [Thu, 28 May 2020 03:10:43 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
refactored to one emacs.scm file, added emacs-bm.

2 weeks agoindent
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 23 May 2020 04:35:50 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
indent

2 weeks agofix indent.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 23 May 2020 03:47:23 +0000 (05:47 +0200)]
fix indent.

2 weeks agorenamed phase for emacs-chess.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 23 May 2020 01:21:43 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
renamed phase for emacs-chess.

2 weeks agofixed emacs-chess xbm pieces.
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 22 May 2020 01:30:40 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
fixed emacs-chess xbm pieces.

2 weeks agoemacs-vcsh is upstream.
Michael Rohleder [Wed, 20 May 2020 13:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
emacs-vcsh is upstream.

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://www/guix
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 15 May 2020 15:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://www/guix

3 weeks agoanother kernel config try.
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 15 May 2020 15:44:58 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
another kernel config try.

3 weeks agoremoved magit-vcsh, because i dont need/use it.
Michael Rohleder [Wed, 13 May 2020 10:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
removed magit-vcsh, because i dont need/use it.

3 weeks agochanged to ckeck dir only for mkdir-p, not for chmod/chown.
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 12 May 2020 10:12:12 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
changed to ckeck dir  only for mkdir-p, not for chmod/chown.

3 weeks agoanother kernel config try
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 12 May 2020 08:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
another kernel config try

3 weeks agoanother kernel config try
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 12 May 2020 08:03:13 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
another kernel config try

3 weeks agoanother kernel config try
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:30:19 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
another kernel config try

3 weeks agoanother kernel config try
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
another kernel config try

3 weeks agoanother kernel config try
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 12 May 2020 02:03:40 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
another kernel config try

3 weeks agoadded some modules (that guix module-builder needs).
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
added some modules (that guix module-builder needs).

3 weeks agoadded some modules (that guix module-builder needs).
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
added some modules (that guix module-builder needs).

3 weeks agoadded some modules (that guix module-builder needs).
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 11:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
added some modules (that guix module-builder needs).

3 weeks agoadded some modules (that guix module-builder needs).
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 11:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
added some modules (that guix module-builder needs).

3 weeks agomore wifi kernel conf...
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 08:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
more wifi kernel conf...

3 weeks agoadded name.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 04:51:49 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
added name.

3 weeks agofixes.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 04:49:32 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
fixes.

3 weeks agofirst try for a kernel.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 11 May 2020 04:37:26 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
first try for a kernel.

4 weeks agoadded check if rwhod spool dir exsists.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 20:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
added check if rwhod spool dir exsists.

4 weeks agofixed/added user settings for rwhod.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 10:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
fixed/added user settings for rwhod.

4 weeks agochanged to system-constructor.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 09:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
changed to system-constructor.

4 weeks agoanother try, grml...
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 07:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
another try, grml...

4 weeks agotry fixing rwho forking
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
try fixing rwho forking

4 weeks agoadded user flag (should be rwho...)
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 05:10:53 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
added user flag (should be rwho...)

4 weeks agocomment out chown for rwho.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 04:01:30 +0000 (06:01 +0200)]
comment out chown for rwho.

4 weeks agoups.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 03:06:59 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
ups.

4 weeks agortl8821ce-linux-module landed upstream.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 9 May 2020 02:11:53 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
rtl8821ce-linux-module landed upstream.

4 weeks agoi dont get it!!
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 8 May 2020 09:12:20 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
i dont get it!!

4 weeks agofixed now?
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:56:06 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
fixed now?

4 weeks agofixed chown.
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
fixed chown.

4 weeks agoadded debian patches to rwhod.
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:20:37 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
added debian patches to rwhod.

4 weeks agochrome bump.
Michael Rohleder [Thu, 7 May 2020 10:46:11 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
chrome bump.

4 weeks agonew hash for chrome.
Michael Rohleder [Thu, 7 May 2020 10:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
new hash for chrome.

4 weeks agoadded imagemagick to emacs-next.
Michael Rohleder [Wed, 6 May 2020 01:28:22 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
added imagemagick to emacs-next.

4 weeks agolesspipe is in guix ;)
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 5 May 2020 00:32:19 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
lesspipe is in guix ;)

5 weeks agoadded lesspipe
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:16:58 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
added lesspipe

5 weeks agoadded respawn #f to rwhod, changed rwho src url to mirror.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 23:32:43 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
added respawn #f to rwhod, changed rwho src url to mirror.

5 weeks agoadded import.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 16:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
added import.

5 weeks agoups.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
ups.

5 weeks agoadded an rwhod service-type.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 15:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
added an rwhod service-type.

6 weeks agoadded first version chrome binary, stolen from pkill9.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 18:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
added first version chrome binary, stolen from pkill9.

6 weeks agoadded first version of netkit-rwho...
Michael Rohleder [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:43:59 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
added first version of netkit-rwho...

6 weeks agoremoved signature.scm
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
removed signature.scm

6 weeks agoadded signature.scm to channel.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:49:55 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
added signature.scm to channel.

7 weeks agoadded comment.
Michael Rohleder [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 06:58:11 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
added comment.

7 weeks agoadded lvm utilities.
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 04:45:10 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
added lvm utilities.

7 weeks agoremoved from the channel.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 06:20:27 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
removed from the channel.

7 weeks agoadded next to guix-desktop.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 20:37:36 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
added next to guix-desktop.

7 weeks agoadded encfs and jetbarins-mono.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
added encfs and jetbarins-mono.

7 weeks agoapply changes as in the guix-patch.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 14:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
apply changes as in the guix-patch.

7 weeks agomoved foreign-packages to system.conf.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 14:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
moved foreign-packages to system.conf.

7 weeks agoadded libre version.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 08:28:12 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
added libre version.

7 weeks agoindent.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 08:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
indent.

7 weeks agoups.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 07:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
ups.

7 weeks agoadded setenv.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 07:11:47 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
added setenv.

7 weeks agoadded guix-desktop variable.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 02:39:51 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
added guix-desktop variable.

8 weeks agofixed quote.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 07:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
fixed quote.

8 weeks agoadded dependencies.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 07:06:59 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
added dependencies.

8 weeks agochanged to nongnu kernel to actually test something...
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 06:48:27 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
changed to nongnu kernel to actually test something...

8 weeks agoadded rtl8821ce-linux-module.
Michael Rohleder [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 04:39:05 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
added rtl8821ce-linux-module.

8 weeks agoremove emacs-esup.
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 06:10:28 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
remove emacs-esup.

8 weeks agoadded emacs-multi-term, mumble.
Michael Rohleder [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 03:55:28 +0000 (05:55 +0200)]
added emacs-multi-term, mumble.

2 months agoremove alsa-libs from inputs.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 20:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
remove alsa-libs from inputs.

2 months agoadded company-restclient.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 04:53:11 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
added company-restclient.

2 months agoadded emacs packages.
Michael Rohleder [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 04:14:01 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
added emacs packages.

2 months agomoved my-emacs-no-x to my-emacs.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
moved my-emacs-no-x to my-emacs.

2 months agoadded ebuild-mode, dired-hacks.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 23:16:41 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
added ebuild-mode, dired-hacks.

2 months agoadded emacs-elisp-demos.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
added emacs-elisp-demos.

2 months agoremoved -g3 as its stripped anyway (:debug pkg would be better). added my-emacs-next.
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 18:22:44 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
removed -g3 as its stripped anyway (:debug pkg would be better). added my-emacs-next.

2 months agolets try synapse (matrix.org).
Michael Rohleder [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 17:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
lets try synapse (matrix.org).