typo.
authorMichael Rohleder <mike@rohleder.de>
Sat, 30 May 2020 04:34:34 +0000 (06:34 +0200)
committerMichael Rohleder <mike@rohleder.de>
Sat, 30 May 2020 04:36:38 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
mroh/guix/install.scm

index 63cfa7e8230da3898bec555a07126f245e5a0a4e..b71f7fd76b7b2c97dc3175d332e30bb23106c5d1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 ;; generate with eg:
-;; guix system disk-image mroh/guix/install.scm --filesystem-type=iso9660
+;; guix system disk-image mroh/guix/install.scm --file-system-type=iso9660
 
 (define-module (mroh guix install)
   #:use-module (gnu system)